1st level stats in FEAT taking hours with no completion. fmriprep preprocessing pipeline

I intend to use output from fmriprep to run 1st level analyses in FEAT. I am very new to independently processing neuroimaging data from both fmriprep and FSL. I selected the MNI152NLin2009cAsym_desc-preproc_bold.nii.gz which I smoothed with fslmaths prior to running it as the 4D data. My model includes 5 EVs and I converted the confounds tsv output to a txt file. However, when I run the first level analyses on one subject for one run it takes hours and I still get no output from feat. I’m honestly very confused as to where I’m going wrong or whether I am missing a step. I am rather unfamiliar with both fmriprep and fsl. I’m not so sure how to interpret the log but it seems to be stuck on this part of the stats below. Any insight into what is going on would be so helpful! Thank you

Stats

mkdir -p custom_timing_files ; /usr/local/fsl/bin/fslFixText /Users/scahalan/Documents/mri_analysis/fmri_FOE_GMU/data/FOE/SFN_new/sub200/rating_01.txt custom_timing_files/ev1.txt

mkdir -p custom_timing_files ; /usr/local/fsl/bin/fslFixText /Users/scahalan/Documents/mri_analysis/fmri_FOE_GMU/data/FOE/SFN_new/sub200/outcome_01.txt custom_timing_files/ev2.txt

mkdir -p custom_timing_files ; /usr/local/fsl/bin/fslFixText /Users/scahalan/Documents/mri_analysis/fmri_FOE_GMU/data/FOE/SFN_new/sub200/rating_number_01.txt custom_timing_files/ev3.txt

mkdir -p custom_timing_files ; /usr/local/fsl/bin/fslFixText /Users/scahalan/Documents/mri_analysis/fmri_FOE_GMU/data/FOE/SFN_new/sub200/outcome_number_01.txt custom_timing_files/ev4.txt

mkdir -p custom_timing_files ; /usr/local/fsl/bin/fslFixText /Users/scahalan/Documents/mri_analysis/fmri_FOE_GMU/data/FOE/SFN_new/sub200/PE_data_01.txt custom_timing_files/ev5.txt

paste -d ’ ’ /Users/scahalan/Documents/mri_analysis/fmri_images/RO1/derivatives/sub-CC200/func/confounds_timeseries.txt > confoundevs.txt

/usr/local/fsl/bin/feat_model design confoundevs.txt