Convert neurovault to dataset in NiMARE

Hello world!
I’m new in python and its package NiMARE, but I’m trying to use it in order to do a meta-analysis using both neurovault and neurosynth databases.
Unfortunately, when I run the function convert_neurovault_to_dataset from io.py the interpreter encounters a key error coming from line 353 of the io script as it does not find the key named “results” in images[].

Runing the function on the example (here) goes well, but I can’t run it on my own IDs.
Here’s my reprex, hoping it’ll help:
#Importations
import nimare
from nimare.io import convert_neurovault_to_dataset

#My IDs
collection_ids = (109015, 53586, 53587)

#My contrasts
contrasts = {
“language”: (
“GroupICA LANG|”
“phon diff fwe|”
“sem diff fwe”
)
}

#The default conversion
map_type_conversion = {“Z map”: “z”, “T map”: “t”}

#And here’s the holy grail’s function
dset = convert_neurovault_to_dataset(
collection_ids,
contrasts,
img_dir=“D:/My Path”,
map_type_conversion=map_type_conversion,
)

Thanks a lot.

Thank you for including the code you used. Can you also post the full error traceback? It will help us debug.

I’ll also tag @jdkent, who added the convert_neurovault_to_dataset function to NiMARE.

Thanks for this very rapid reply.
I ran this on spyder 5.0 and I guess the traceback isn’t full, but here is what I had :
runfile(‘D:\My Path\my script.py’, wdir=‘D:\My Path’)
Traceback (most recent call last):

File “D:\My Path\my script.py”, line 23, in
dset = convert_neurovault_to_dataset(

File “D:\Programmes\Anaconda3\envs\Nouveau\lib\site-packages\nimare\io.py”, line 353, in convert_neurovault_to_dataset
for img_dict in images[“results”]:

KeyError: ‘results’

I’ll edit this post as soon as I can when I’ll run it with jupyter for its tracebacks.
EDIT: Here’s the traceback coming from Jupyter’s notebook

KeyError Traceback (most recent call last)
in
—> 21 dset = convert_neurovault_to_dataset(
22 collection_ids,
23 contrasts,