fMRI preprocessing

Hello fMRI prep community,
I am new to the fMRI prep pipeline and having an error while running my first participant on the portal.
RuntimeError: Command:
recon-all -autorecon1 -noskullstrip -openmp 3 -subjid sub-AS03 -sd /data/ndas/00012976-norest/derivatives/sourcedata/freesurfer -nomotioncor -notalairach -nonuintensitycor
Standard output:
Subject Stamp: freesurfer-Linux-centos6_x86_64-stable-pub-v6.0.1-f53a55a
Current Stamp: freesurfer-Linux-centos6_x86_64-stable-pub-v6.0.1-f53a55a
INFO: SUBJECTS_DIR is /data/ndas/00012976-norest/derivatives/sourcedata/freesurfer
Actual FREESURFER_HOME /opt/freesurfer
-rw-rw-r-- 1 ndas ndas 36529 Jan 28 23:38 /data/ndas/00012976-norest/derivatives/sourcedata/freesurfer/sub-AS03/scripts/recon-all.log
Linux node1 3.10.0-1127.8.2.el7.x86_64 #1 SMP Thu May 7 19:30:37 EDT 2020 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux

ERROR: it appears that recon-all is already running
for sub-AS03 based on the presence of /data/ndas/00012976-norest/derivatives/sourcedata/freesurfer/sub-AS03/scripts/IsRunning.lh+rh. It could
also be that recon-all was running at one point but
died in an unexpected way. If it is the case that there
is a process running, you can kill it and start over or
just let it run. If the process has died, you should type:

rm /data/ndas/00012976-norest/derivatives/sourcedata/freesurfer/sub-AS03/scripts/IsRunning.lh+rh

and re-run. Or you can add -no-isrunning to the recon-all
command-line. The contents of this file are:

I am not sure how to debug this error.
Any insights from the community will help to understand the error and debug the problem.
Thank you,
Namrata

``Hi,

Remove all IsRunning Scripts from FreeSurfer outputs. To do this, you can go to your terminal, cd to your Freesurfer output directory, and run rm */scripts/*Running*. Then you can restart fmriprep.

Steven

Steven,
Thank you for your reply. As per your suggestion ran the following cd and rm in the command lines with no resolution