Fmriprep-docker caused Participant_id_pattern and NIFTI_TO_SMALL error

Hello, I’m really new to neuroimaging and I’m trying to use fmriprep-docker preprocess my data. After running fmriprep-docker on folder

fmriprep-docker D:\study_notes\dartbrain\data\Localizer D:\study_notes\dartbrain\data\preproc participant --participant_label sub-S01 --write-graph --fs-no-reconall --notrack --fs-license-file D:\study_notes\dartbrain\license\license.txt --work-dir D:\study_notes\dartbrain\data\work

I got error

1: [ERR] This file is too small to contain the minimal NIfTI header. (code: 36 - NIFTI_TOO_SMALL)
                ./sub-S01/anat/sub-S01_T1w.nii.gz
                ./sub-S01/func/sub-S01_task-localizer_bold.nii.gz
2: [ERR] Participant_id column labels must consist of the pattern "sub-<subject_id>". (code: 212 - PARTICIPANT_ID_PATTERN)
./phenotype/behavioural.tsv
                        @ line: 1
                        Evidence: Column headers: participant_id,........

I’m pretty confused about this. I searched it on Google but the info is limited. How can I solve this problem? Thanks!

Hi,

A few things would help:

1. What version of fMRIPrep are you using?
  2. Is D:\study_notes\dartbrain\data\Localizer a BIDS-valid dataset?
  3. If you have FSL installed, can you run fslinfo on one/both of those files and print the output?
  4. Is this error subject specific or occurs on everyone?
  5. For the sake of testing, can you either temporarily relocate the phenotype stuff casuing errors or alternatively add a text file called .bidsignore in the root BIDS directory, containing phenotype/?

Best,
Steven

A:
1, fMRIPrep v21.0.1