FMRIPREP errors and warnings

Hi,

I am new to fmriprep. I have run a fmriprep pipeline with a relatively large dataset on a HPC using slurm. The error script is the following. I guess I am puzzled with the warning messages, and not sure if these messages are fatal to the pipeline. Or I can just ignore these messages?

/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/matplotlib/contour.py:1173: userwarning: no contour levels were found within the data range.
  warnings.warn("no contour levels were found"
/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/matplotlib/contour.py:1173: userwarning: no contour levels were found within the data range.
/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/viz/utils.py:423: futurewarning: using a non-tuple sequence for multidimensional indexing is deprecated; use `arr[tuple(seq)]` instead of `arr[seq]`. in the future this will be interpreted as an array index, `arr[np.array(seq)]`, which will result either in an error or a different result.
  maximum_intensity_data = data[finds]
/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/algorithms/confounds.py:1182: futurewarning: `rcond` parameter will change to the default of machine precision times ``max(m, n)`` where m and n are the input matrix dimensions.
to use the future default and silence this warning we advise to pass `rcond=none`, to keep using the old, explicitly pass `rcond=-1`.
  betas = np.linalg.lstsq(x, data.t)[0]
/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/algorithms/confounds.py:1182: futurewarning: `rcond` parameter will change to the default of machine precision times ``max(m, n)`` where m and n are the input matrix dimensions.
to use the future default and silence this warning we advise to pass `rcond=none`, to keep using the old, explicitly pass `rcond=-1`.
  betas = np.linalg.lstsq(x, data.t)[0]
  exception ignored in: <finalize object, dead>
traceback (most recent call last):