Freesurfer license errors with Singularity

Hi Stars!

I have run into a problem running a pipeline that I have been using for a few months now, and it seems to be related to the freesurfer license.

I’m running standard pipeline on a cluster with the Singularity image 1.0.0-rc11, and the command;

singularity run /home/harry/poldracklab_fmriprep_latest-2017-11-25-*.img ~/extras/BIDS/ ~/extras/out/ participant --nthreads 50 --n_cpus 2 --no-freesurfer -w ~/extras/work/ --fs-license-file ~/license.txt

And received the following error;

Node: fmriprep_wf.single_subject_01_wf.anat_preproc_wf.anat_template_wf.t1_merge
Working directory: /home/harry/extras/work/fmriprep_wf/single_subject_01_wf/anat_preproc_wf/anat_template_wf/t1_merge

Node inputs:

args = <undefined>
auto_detect_sensitivity = True
average_metric = <undefined>
environ = {'SUBJECTS_DIR': '/opt/freesurfer/subjects', 'OMP_NUM_THREADS': '1'}
fixed_timepoint = True
ignore_exception = False
in_files = ['/home/harry/extras/BIDS/sub-01/anat/sub-01_acq-1_T1w.nii.gz', '/home/harry/extras/BIDS/sub-01/anat/sub-01_acq-2_T1w.nii.gz']
in_intensity_scales = <undefined>
initial_timepoint = 1
initial_transforms = <undefined>
intensity_scaling = True
no_iteration = True
num_threads = 1
out_file = sub-01_acq-1_T1w_template.nii.gz
outlier_sensitivity = <undefined>
scaled_intensity_outputs = <undefined>
subjects_dir = /opt/freesurfer/subjects
subsample_threshold = 200
terminal_output = <undefined>
transform_outputs = True

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.6/site-packages/niworkflows/nipype/pipeline/plugins/multiproc.py", line 51, in run_node
    result['result'] = node.run(updatehash=updatehash)
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.6/site-packages/niworkflows/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py", line 407, in run
    self._run_interface()
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.6/site-packages/niworkflows/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py", line 517, in _run_interface