No DWI image in qsiprep

Summary of what happened:

Hello,

I’m a newbie for DWI data analyses and also qsiprep.

I’m working on DWI preprocessing with qsiprep and have encountered an issue. I have dwi data, anatomy image in BIDS format, but it seems like that dwi data is not recognized by qsiprep somehow.
I got an error message as below when the folder contained anat and dwi folders under the subject folder. The folders are like this s016/dwi, s016/anat , but dwi preprocessing doesn’t work. It worked when I tried --anat-only.

Command used (and if a helper script was used, a link to the helper script or the command generated):

Script I used :
ubuntu@qsi:/mnt$ singularity run --cleanenv -B /mnt qsiprep-0.19.0.sif /mnt/data /mnt/derivatives participant --participant_label sub-s016 --output-resolution 1.0 --fs-license-file /home/ubuntu/license.txt --skip-bids-validation

Version:

Environment (Docker, Singularity, custom installation):

Singularity

Data formatted according to a validatable standard? Please provide the output of the validator:

Relevant log outputs (up to 20 lines):

Error message : 
Process Process-2:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.8/multiprocessing/process.py", line 315, in _bootstrap
    self.run()
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.8/multiprocessing/process.py", line 108, in run
    self._target(*self._args, **self._kwargs)
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qsiprep/cli/run.py", line 950, in build_qsiprep_workflow
    retval['workflow'] = init_qsiprep_wf(
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qsiprep/workflows/base.py", line 228, in init_qsiprep_wf
    single_subject_wf = init_single_subject_wf(
  File "/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qsiprep/workflows/base.py", line 497, in init_single_subject_wf
    raise Exception("No dwi images found for participant {}. "