Synthstrip error while running MRIQC

Hi everyone. I am new to MRI field. I am working with my pilot data. I am getting errors while running MRIQC. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.

Here is the script I am using:

#!/bin/bash

#User inputs:
bids_dir=/home/lotlikar/Pilot_Bernat   #absolute path
participant=P02
mem=40 #gb
container=docker 

if [ ! -d $bids_dir/derivatives/mriqc/sub-$participant ]; 
then
mkdir -p $bids_dir/derivatives/mriqc/sub-$participant 
fi

docker run -it --rm \
-v $bids_dir:/data:ro \
-v $bids_dir/derivatives/mriqc/sub-$participant:/out \
nipreps/mriqc:latest \
/data /out participant \
--participant_label $participant \
--mem_gb $mem \
--modalities T1w \
--deoblique \
--float32 \
-w $bids_dir/derivatives/mriqc/sub-$participant

The error I am getting in my Ubuntu terminal:

240104-14:54:38,951 nipype.workflow WARNING:
         [Node] Error on "mriqc_wf.anatMRIQC.synthstrip_wf.synthstrip" (/home/lotlikar/Pilot_Bernat/derivatives/mriqc/sub-P02/mriqc_wf/anatMRIQC/synthstrip_wf/_in_file_..data..sub-P02..anat..sub-P02_acq-mprage08iFIL_T1w.nii.gz/synthstrip)
240104-14:54:39,140 nipype.workflow ERROR:
         Node synthstrip.a0 failed to run on host 2a41b85f6aa1.
240104-14:54:39,150 nipype.workflow ERROR:
         Saving crash info to /out/logs/crash-20240104-145439-root-synthstrip.a0-601a6ed4-61c5-4ca5-b519-d24680328226.txt
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.9/site-packages/mriqc/engine/plugin.py", line 60, in run_node
    result["result"] = node.run(updatehash=updatehash)
  File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.9/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py", line 527, in run
    result = self._run_interface(execute=True)
  File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.9/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py", line 645, in _run_interface
    return self._run_command(execute)
  File "/opt/conda/lib/python3.9/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py", line 771, in _run_command
    raise NodeExecutionError(msg)