Tutorials and Usability study

Greetings, I am new to this forum. I am a lecturer and researcher in complex systems and AI, drifting into areas increasingly overlapping with systems neuroscience, very happy to have found BIDS, this is such great work! Thank you everyone, I am creating learning resources in neuroinformatics for international students, and doing research on learning objects. One of the main tasks is to introduce terminology and concepts. I have been trying to figure out how to best introduce BIDS in a neuroinformatics curriculum, and before I can do so I have a number of questions. I wonder if there is anyone available to give me a brief walk through and some questions in a private exchange, I will then make available the resulting resources to the community obviously, Also, I am setting up usability study, I have not yet decided if the focus of the study should be the data standard itself and/or of the apps and tools . I am wondering how best to leverage this community to calibrate the study and possibly recruit participants. Is someone working on UX aspects of BIDS?
Look forward to learn more,

Hi @Paoladimaio

Thank you for your question! I would be happy to set up a time to get started in the right direction. Perhaps can help point to fellow BIDS members to expand on anything I missed. If you may please send me a mail: ffein@stanford.edu for us to set it up!

A little of me - I started as the BIDS project manager and now work more on the management and administration of BIDS.

Thank you,
Franklin

Thanks a lot. Nice meeting you!! Thanks for this great resource. Yes, I was going to email you then got sidetracked I ll email you soon, In the meantime, perhaps one question is what is the relationship (in the data modelling sense) between NIF
and BIDS