Ubuntu Server Usage vs Personal Computer

When I attempt to run a single participant through fmriprep on my ubuntu server which has docker fmriprep, I receive an error that I do not receive when I perform the exact same operation locally on my mac. I am new to fmriprep, docker, and only have a little experience with a server and terminal. Here is the final part of the error message (the entire message is extremely long):

[Node] Finished "fmriprep_wf.single_subject_10159_wf.func_preproc_task_scap_wf.bold_t1_trans_wf.bold_reference_wf.enhance_and_skullstrip_bold_wf.apply_mask".

210125-00:31:27,503 nipype.workflow WARNING:
Storing result file without outputs
210125-00:31:27,504 nipype.workflow WARNING:
[Node] Error on “fmriprep_wf.single_subject_10159_wf.func_preproc_task_rest_wf.bold_std_trans_wf.bold_to_std_transform” (/tmp/work/fmriprep_wf/single_subject_10159_wf/func_preproc_task_rest_wf/bold_std_trans_wf/_std_target_MNI152NLin2009cAsym.res2/bold_to_std_transform)
exception calling callback for <Future at 0x7f350f883ef0 state=finished raised FileNotFoundError>
concurrent.futures.process._RemoteTraceback:
“”"
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py”, line 741, in _run_command
result = self._interface.run(cwd=outdir)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/interfaces/base/core.py”, line 419, in run
runtime = self._run_interface(runtime)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/interfaces/itk.py”, line 172, in _run_interface
zip(in_files, xfms_list)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/concurrent/futures/_base.py”, line 586, in result_iterator
yield fs.pop().result()
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/concurrent/futures/_base.py”, line 432, in result
return self.__get_result()
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/concurrent/futures/_base.py”, line 384, in __get_result
raise self._exception