Unusual "ENOENT" error when trying to run fMRIPrep

Summary of what happened:

Hi! I’m new to using fMRIprep and am experiencing an error when trying to run an example tutorial. The tutorial I’m following is this one: Using fmriprep for fMRI data preprocessing | by Gelana Tostaeva | Medium. I’ve cloned and copied the entire dataset for the tutorial and I have got the following error when trying to run fMRIPrep. Can anyone figure out what this is all about as I’m a little stuck! Thanks in advance!
Best,
Steve

Command used (and if a helper script was used, a link to the helper script or the command generated):

fmriprep-docker \
/Users/steve/ml_projects/fMRIprep/data/ds000052/ \
/Users/steve/ml_projects/fMRIprep/data/ds000052/output \
participant \
--participant-label 01 \
--fs-license-file /Users/steve/ml_projects/fMRIprep/license.txt

This translates to a call of:

docker run \
--rm \
-e DOCKER_VERSION_8395080871=26.1.4 \
-it \
-v /Users/steve/ml_projects/fMRIprep/license.txt:/opt/freesurfer/license.txt:ro \
-v /Users/steve/ml_projects/fMRIprep/data/ds000052:/data:ro \
-v /Users/steve/ml_projects/fMRIprep/data/ds000052/output:/out \
nipreps/fmriprep:24.0.0 \
/data /out participant \
--participant-label 01

Version:

Environment (Docker, Singularity / Apptainer, custom installation):

Docker
macOs Monterey
Macbook pro (16-inch 2019)
Processor 2,6 Ghz 6-Core intel Core I7
Memory 16 GB 2667 MHz DDR4
Startup Disk Macintosh HD

Data formatted according to a validatable standard? Please provide the output of the validator:

PASTE VALIDATOR OUTPUT HERE

Relevant log outputs (up to 20 lines):

Warning: <8GB of RAM is available within your Docker environment.
Some parts of fMRIPrep may fail to complete.
Continue anyway? [y/N]y