ValueError: BIDS root does not exist

Dear experts,

I am new to neuroimaging, and need some help with fMRIPrep.

The following errors are received when running my fmriprep-docker command:

Traceback (most recent call last):

• File “/usr/local/miniconda/bin/fmriprep”, line 10, in *
  • sys.exit(main())*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/fmriprep/cli/run.py”, line 414, in main*
  • subject_list, output_dir, work_dir, run_uuid, packagename=‘fmriprep’)*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/reports/core.py”, line 420, in generate_reports*
  • for subject_label in subject_list*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/reports/core.py”, line 420, in *
  • for subject_label in subject_list*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/reports/core.py”, line 407, in run_reports*
  • subject_id=subject_label, packagename=packagename)*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/reports/core.py”, line 256, in init*
  • self._load_config(Path(config))*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/reports/core.py”, line 274, in _load_config*
  • self.index(settings[‘sections’])*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/reports/core.py”, line 283, in index*
  • self.layout = BIDSLayout(self.root, config=‘figures’, validate=False)*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/bids/layout/layout.py”, line 146, in init*
  • raise ValueError(“BIDS root does not exist: %s” % root)*
    ValueError: BIDS root does not exist: /tmp/work/reportlets/fmriprep/sub-13
    Error in atexit._run_exitfuncs:
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/concurrent/futures/process.py”, line 101, in _python_exit*
  • thread_wakeup.wakeup()*
  • File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/concurrent/futures/process.py”, line 89, in wakeup*
  • self._writer.send_bytes(b"")*