Webinar: What can AI learn from our own brains?

This month we are honored to invite you to our upcoming webinar “What can AI learn from our own brains? Bridging the gap between biology and code”.
Featuring a distinguished lecturer in brain and biomedical imaging and AI guru, Emeritus Professor Bart M. ter Haar Romeny.

Truly, a stimulating event!
July 28th, 2021, 10am ET, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET via Zoom
Register at LIVE Webinar - Neuro AI the gap between biology and code.

image (4)

MANAGED BY INCF