Error with fmriprep

Hi,

I am a beginner of fmriprep. I encountered an error when I used it the first time.

It shows:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/plugins/multiproc.py”, line 344, in _send_procs_to_workers
self.procs[jobid].run(updatehash=updatehash)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py”, line 516, in run
result = self._run_interface(execute=True)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py”, line 635, in _run_interface
return self._run_command(execute)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/pipeline/engine/nodes.py”, line 741, in _run_command
result = self._interface.run(cwd=outdir)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nipype/interfaces/base/core.py”, line 419, in run
runtime = self._run_interface(runtime)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/niworkflows/interfaces/bids.py”, line 588, in _run_interface
nii = nb.load(out_file, mmap=False)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nibabel/loadsave.py”, line 50, in load
is_valid, sniff = image_klass.path_maybe_image(filename, sniff)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nibabel/filebasedimages.py”, line 509, in path_maybe_image
sniff)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nibabel/filebasedimages.py”, line 457, in _sniff_meta_for
binaryblock = fobj.read(sniff_nbytes)
File “/usr/local/miniconda/lib/python3.7/site-packages/nibabel/openers.py”, line 159, in read
return self.fobj.read(*args, **kwargs)
File “indexed_gzip/indexed_gzip.pyx”, line 578, in indexed_gzip.indexed_gzip._IndexedGzipFile.readinto
indexed_gzip.indexed_gzip.ZranError: zran_read returned error (-3)

Thanks for your help in advance!

could you provide the fmriprep command that you used?