Fmriprep's normalization error on singularity

Summary of what happened:

Hello I’m a student for studying brain science

I want to run fMRIPrep on singularity because my personal desktop is a high-end computer. So I ran fmriprep on singularity (used command is below) but an error occurs consistently. Only normalization can’t be run.

Command used (and if a helper script was used, a link to the helper script or the command generated):

singularity run --cleanenv /home/park/Desktop/files/fmriprep-23.1.4.simg \
    data/bids_root/ out/ \
    participant \
    --participant-label 001 \
    --fs-license-file /home/park/Desktop/files/license.txt --fs-no-reconall \
    --skip-bids-validation

Version:

Environment (Docker, Singularity / Apptainer, custom installation):

Singularity

Data formatted according to a validatable standard? Please provide the output of the validator:

bids-validator@1.11.0
(node:532365) Warning: Closing directory handle on garbage collection
(Use `node --trace-warnings ...` to show where the warning was created)
	1: [WARN] Each _phasediff.nii[.gz] file should be associated with a _magnitude1.nii[.gz] file. (code: 92 - MISSING_MAGNITUDE1_FILE)
		./sub-001/fmap/sub-001_phasediff.nii.gz

Please visit https://neurostars.org/search?q=MISSING_MAGNITUDE1_FILE for existing conversations about this issue.

2: [WARN] The Authors field of dataset_description.json should contain an array of fields - with one author per field. This was triggered based on the presence of only one author field. Please ignore if all contributors are already properly listed. (code: 102 - TOO_FEW_AUTHORS)

Please visit https://neurostars.org/search?q=TOO_FEW_AUTHORS for existing conversations about this issue.

3: [WARN] The Name field of dataset_description.json is present but empty of visible characters. (code: 115 - EMPTY_DATASET_NAME)

Please visit https://neurostars.org/search?q=EMPTY_DATASET_NAME for existing conversations about this issue.